Date

  • Saturday 26th May
  • Saturday 2nd June
  • Thursday 7th June
  • Tuesday 19th June
  • Saturday 23rd June
  • Saturday 11th August
  • Wednesday 15th August
  • Thursday 16th August
  • Thursday 16th August
  • Tuesday 21st August
  • Wednesday 22nd August
  • Thursday 23rd August
  • Monday 10th September
  • Saturday 15th September
  • Saturday 3rd November
  • 16th-19th November
  • Saturday 1st December

Description

  • Sequence Dance Class
  • Afternoon Tea Dance
  • Club Night
  • Club Night
  • Willen Hospice Tea Dance
  • Afternoon Tea Dance
  • Day of Dance
  • Line Dance Summer Party
  • Club Night
  • Club Night
  • Day of Dance
  • Last Day of Term
  • First Day of Winter Term
  • Afternoon Tea Dance
  • Afternoon Tea Dance
  • Dance Weekend
  • Afternoon Tea Dance

Venue

  • Wing Village Hall
  • Wing Village Hall
  • Longueville Hall, Newton Longville
  • Kempston Hammers Club
  • Willen, Milton Keynes
  • Wing Village Hall
  • Oakgrove Primary, Milton Keynes
  • Longueville Hall, Newton Longville
  • Longueville Hall, Newton Longville
  • Kempston Hammers Club
  • Oakgrove Primary, Milton Keynes
  • -
  • -
  • Wing Village Hall
  • Wing Village Hall
  • Blackpool
  • Wing Village Hall

Details

  • 11.00-12.30
  • 14.00-17.00
  • 19.30 -22.30
  • 19.30 - 22.30
  • Time TBA
  • 14.00-17.00
  • Full timetable of Dance Workshops
  • 10.00-12.30
  • 19.30-22.30
  • 19.30-22.30
  • Full timetable of Dance Workshops
  • -
  • -
  • 14.00 - 17.00
  • 14.00 - 17.00
  • -
  • 14.00 - 17.00

 

FOR MORE INFORMATION ON OUR DANCE EVENTS , CALL SARA OR ADRIAN ON 01908 393315

CLICK HERE FOR OUR 2018 EVENTS BOOKLET