Date

  • Monday 20th August
  • Monday 20th August
  • Monday 10th September
  • Saturday 15th September
  • Saturday 29th September
  • Saturday 13th October
  • Saturday 3rd November
  • 16th-19th November
  • Saturday 1st December
  • Thursday 13th December
  • Saturday 15th December
  • Thursday 20th December
  • Thursday 20th December
  • Monday 7th January 2019

Description

  • Jive Night
  • Last Day of Term
  • First Day of Winter Term
  • Afternoon Tea Dance
  • Fish Supper
  • Charity Dinner Dance 'Reclaim Life'
  • Afternoon Tea Dance
  • Dance Weekend
  • Afternoon Tea Dance
  • Line Dance Party
  • Christmas Party
  • Line Dance Party
  • Last Day of Term
  • First Day of Term

Venue

  • Oakgrove Primary School MK10 9SG
  • Wing Village Hall
  • -
  • Wing Village Hall
  • Wing Village Hall
  • Longueville Hall MK17 OAT
  • Wing Village Hall
  • Blackpool
  • Wing Village Hall
  • Longueville Hall, Newton Longville
  • Longueville Hall, Newton Longville
  • Longueville Hall, Newton Longville
  • -
  • -

Details

  • 18.15 - 20.15
  • -
  • -
  • 14.00 - 17.00
  • 16.30 - 20.30
  • 19.30 Ticket Only £22.50 07817748780
  • 14.00 - 17.00
  • -
  • 14.00 - 17.00
  • 10.00 - 12.30
  • 19.30 Ticket Only
  • 10.00 - 12.30
  • -
  • -

 

FOR MORE INFORMATION ON OUR DANCE EVENTS , CALL SARA OR ADRIAN ON 01908 393315

CLICK HERE FOR OUR 2018 EVENTS BOOKLET