Date

  • Sunday 7th April
  • Thursday 18th April
  • Friday 19th to Thursday 25th April
  • Friday 26th April
  • Saturday 18th May
  • Sunday 2nd June
  • Thursday 27th June
  • Sunday 7th July
  • Sunday 4th August
  • Thursday 15th & 22nd August
  • Friday 16th Augut
  • Saturday 21st September
  • Sunday 6th October
  • 18th & 21st October
  • Sunday 3rd November
  • Sunday 1st December
  • Thursday 12th & 19th December

Description

  • Afternoon Tea Dance
  • 'Just Jive' Club Night
  • No Dancing
  • Club Night
  • Afternoon Tea Dance
  • Afternoon Tea Dance
  • Club Night
  • Afternoon Tea Dance
  • Afternoon Tea Dance
  • Line Dance Party
  • Club Night
  • Afternoon Tea Dance
  • Afternoon Tea Dance
  • Blackpool Dance Weekend
  • Afternoon Tea Dance
  • Afternoon Tea Dance
  • Line Dance Party

Venue

  • Chrysalis Theatre, Milton Keynes
  • Longueville Hall, Newton Longville
  • -
  • Oakgrove Primary School, Miton Keynes
  • Wing Village Hall
  • Chrysalis Theatre, Milton Keynes
  • Longueville Hall, Newton Longville
  • Chrysalis Theatre, Milton Keyne
  • Chrysalis Theatre, Milton Keynes
  • Longueville Hall, Newton Longville
  • Oakgrove Primary School
  • Wing VIllage Hall
  • Chrysalis Theatre, Milton Keynes
  • Blackpool
  • Chrysalis Theatre, Milton Keynes
  • Chrysalis Theatre, Milton Keynes
  • Longueville Hall, Newton Longville

Details

  • 14.00 - 18.00
  • 19.30 - 22.30
  • -
  • 19.30 - 22.30
  • 14.00 - 17.00
  • 14.00 - 18.00
  • 19.30 - 22.30
  • 14.00 - 18.00
  • 14.00 - 18.00
  • 10.00 - 12.30
  • 19.30 - 22.30
  • 14.00 - 17.00
  • 14.00 - 18.00
  • -
  • 14.00 - 18.00
  • 14.00 - 18.00
  • 10.00 - 12.30

 

FOR MORE INFORMATION ON OUR DANCE EVENTS , CALL SARA OR ADRIAN ON 01908 393315

CLICK HERE FOR OUR BOOKLET