dance workshops and classes milton keynes

New 2019 Summer 8 Week Course

Two *New Absolute Beginners 8 Week Courses. Learn to dance this summer for a wedding, cruise or holiday coming up. Do something together with your partner this summer and fall in love again on the dance floor with the passion of dance. The summer brings light evenings and so we all have more energy to try new things. You can learn to dance because it’s always been on your wish list. You can be that person on the dance floor.

This is a brand new course of individual lessons where we concentrate on one style of dance per session.
All you need to do is turn up and no need book. Payment will be taken on your arrival.

Please see below for Timetable of styles and dates:
If you would like further information, please call 01908 393315 or 07906988880 or email us at info@adrianmarshschoolofdance.com
Or download the our information Booklet; click here

Oakgrove Primary School, Atlas Way, Oakgrove, Milton Keynes, MK10 9SG,  Every Friday from 18:15 till 19:15
Friday 28th June – Rumba
Friday 5th July – Rumba
Friday 12th July – Cha Cha Cha
Friday 19th July  - Cha Cha Cha
Friday 26th July – Tango
Friday 2nd August – Tango
Friday 9th August – Viennese Waltz
Friday 16th August – Viennese Waltz

Wing Village Hall, Leighton Road off the A418, Wing, Leighton Buzzard, LU7 0NN, Every Wednesday from 18:15 till 19:15
Wednesday 3rd July – Waltz
Wednesday 10th July - Waltz
Wednesday 17th July - Quickstep
Wednesday 24th July – Quickstep
Wednesday 31st July - Tango
Wednesday 7th August - Rumba
Wednesday 14th August – Cha Cha Cha
Wednesday 21st August – Cha Cha Cha

Price options
Option 1 – Pay on arrival £7 per person
Option 2 – Pay in advance for one whole course either Wednesdays or Fridays and get a discount, £40 per person.
Option 3 – Pay in advance for both courses, giving you the flexibility to mix and match between Wednesdays and Fridays or attend twice a week. You will receive a further discounted price of £70 per person